What I am

Am I Russian, Ukrainian, American, Crimean?
I don’t know. But I do know that I am human and I have a soul. And this resonates with it.
Ask yourself what resonates with yours?
I can’t breathe life into my words but if I could I would and so long as I feel it right in my heart and soul to speak the truth so I shall.
Our truths are different, and I encourage you to find yours.
If I am to stand up for anything worthwhile I am most likely to be standing alone and I am coming to terms with that.

Spend ten minutes and be quiet and listen, listen until you hear your own truth.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

